Skip to main content
District

Curriculum & Assessment

Director of Curriculum and Assessment
LaToya Berry-Coleman – email
618-346-6350

Children doing Curriculum and Assessment

The Director of Curriculum and Assessment’s Office oversees the development of the curriculum at all levels for the Collinsville School District. Other responsibilities associated with the curriculum development are textbook adoptions and purchases, coordination of curriculum meetings (grade level and departmental), report card modifications and rubrics, and staff development.

THE OFFICE ALSO OVERSEES THE FOLLOWING:

  • Elementary Music and Physical Education Programs
  • English Language Learners
  • Institute and In-service Days
  • ESSA Consolidated Grants (Title I, II and IV)
  • Pre-kindergarten Program
  • Professional Travel
  • Response to Intervention
  • School and District Improvement Plans
  • Summer School
  • Testing and Assessment

DEPARTMENT STAFF

Name Position Email Location Phone
Anielak, Chris Secretary canielak@cusd.kahoks.org Collinsville CUSD 10  
Berry-Coleman, Latoya Director lcoleman@cusd.kahoks.org Collinsville CUSD 10  
Coleman, Christine Pre-K Coordinator ctcoleman@cusd.kahoks.org Webster Elementary School  
Cruise, Carla EL Coordinator ccruise@cusd.kahoks.org Webster Elementary School  
Frey, Angie Title I Coordinator afrey@cusd.kahoks.org Webster Elementary School  
Kunz, Mike Instructional Technology Integrator mkunz@cusd.kahoks.org Hollywood Alternative School